Guitar vs. Girlfriend (wife)

Posted: July 26, 2011 in Guitar, Uncategorized

Since I started playing guitar back in 80-something, I’ve had several relationships that at one time or another were affected. Either from my practice regimen at home, band practice or from doing shows on the road. I’ve even heard, “You love that guitar more than you love me!”

There is a company called “OhMiBod” that have developed women’s pleasure devices that worked with music. They are vibrators with a 1/8″ plug that goes into a headphone jack. When a music signal is sent, the device picks up the signal and will vibrate accordingly.

You’re probably thinking, “What does that have to do with guitar?” Well, one day I was surfing the web and came across a site that had an OhMiBod product hooked up to a guitar. I thought to myself, “Hmmmm, this could very well be a relationship saver/enhancer!!!” Not only would your girl get pleasure, but you could probably get to practice all night, if she has the stamina. The set up is simple. You take an amPlug which is made by Vox, you plug in the vibrator into the headphone jack of the amPlug and you play. Here’s the link I originally found of the setup:

Vox and OhMiBod

Leave a Reply

