My New Guitar Blog

Posted: July 25, 2011 in Guitar, Uncategorized

Hello and welcome to my new blog of all things guitar. I hope to spread some knowledge, news, and entertainment to all who admire this stringed instrument. I started playing over twenty years ago, and to be quite honest, should be much better at the playing than what I am. But, life happens and I’ve walked away from playing several times in my life. Sometimes for a few years at a time. I always seem to find myself coming back to it. Guitar has been such an integral part of my life at times. It has been my obsession, my therapy, my killer of relationships and so much more. Its made me proud, frustrated, confident and, at times, a closet ego maniac.

I love the guitar and everything that revolves around it. I hope that you enjoy my posts. If there is anything that you feel I should post, please email me at mydirtyx@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

